2017 annual meeting at southside works city apartments

We held our 2017 Annual Meeting on October 11, 2017 at Southside Works City Apartments. Chamber members and guests listened as outgoing President Chuck Reese highlighted the year in review.

The membership elected twelve new board of directors to the 2017-2018 board:

Mark Bucklaw, President - Luttner Financial Group

Rebecca Kasavich, Vice President - Copies at Carson

W. Bryan Boak, Treasurer - Five Star Dentistry

Elizabeth Heidenreich, Secretary – Allegheny County DHS

Anna Marie Kijanka - New York Life

Anthony C. Mengine - Kontos Mengine Law Group

Chuck Reese - Dollar Bank South Side

Cyril Esser - Cindy Esser’s Floral Shop

David Jason - D&P Valet Services, LLC

Don Carlson - Carlson & Associates Real Estate

Gavin A. Robb - Tucker Arensberg Attorneys

George Siegel - Siegel and Company

Gregory W. Bevington - All Pittsburgh Real Estate, LLC

Hugh Brannan III - The Brashear Association

James McNeel - City Theatre

John DeMauro - The Urban Tap, Jimmy D’s

Jonathan Growall - Blue Dog Homes

Louis Kroeck IV - Anstandig, McDyer and Yurcon

Lynn Kurhan - UPMC Mercy Outpatient Center

Norm Caldwell – Southside Works City Apartments

Randall Recker - Ampd Group-Delanie’s Coffee

Richard A. Cupka - Cupka’s Cafe, Cupka’s Cafe 2, and Cup Ka Joe

Richard Ernsberger - Behrend & Ernsberger, P.C.

Scott Johnson - Three Rivers Vintage

Thomas Shannon Barry - Thomas Shannon Barry Attorneys